After many years of intense collaborative projects with friends
and artists I deeply respect and several years after my first solo release,
ROSA is out today, first extract from DIISTEMI, solo E.P.
I made between March and May 2020, during the first lock down.

DIISTEMI will be released on October 1st on 7K! Records!

Listen & Download:

Cover artwork by Camilla Soave & Francesco Serasso.

Mixeded by Maurizio Borgna.
Mastered by Manuel Oberholzer.